Redraw of the Unofficial Final Table

There will be a break of more than 20 minutes, the nine remaining players will then be introduced to the rail and the group shot taken before the cards go back in the air. The redraw and seat assignments can be found below.

SeatPlayerCountryChip CountBig Blinds
1Henri KoivistoFinland1,300,00033
2Keith BrennanIreland665,00017
3Mick McCloskeyIreland1,425,00036
4Michael BrockUnited Kingdom2,865,00072
5Paul Jux HoldernessUnited Kingdom955,00024
6David SchableFrance875,00022
7Jakub GroblewskiPoland400,00010
8Joseph EllisUnited Kingdom725,00018
9Julien KronFrance1,570,00039
Unibet Open Dublin Final Table
Unibet Open Dublin Final Table
Michael Brock2,865,00065,000
Julien Kron1,570,000-265,000
Mick McCloskey1,425,000170,000
Henri Koivisto1,300,000-75,000
Paul Jux Holderness955,000180,000
David Schable875,000-15,000
Joseph Ellis725,000-505,000
Keith Brennan665,000-35,000
Jakub Groblewski400,000-190,000