Day 1c Underway

The turbo heat 1c has kicked off almost on time and features some 40 players already in the first level. Among others, Tomasz Kozub, Andy Hills, Georgios Tavoularis, Katie Swift, Nandor Solyom, David Lappin, Monica Vaka, Mateusz Moolhuizen, Alexandru Papazian and Alexandru Farcasanu are in for a second shot.

They will soon be joined by Ian Simpson, as the Unibet Poker ambassador just won his seat via the satellite that burst the bubble moments ago.