Table Captains

The field is now up to 96 total entries with 11 tables in play. Here are the chip leaders at each table from the first break.

Zoltan Barabas61,000-11,000
Gustav Karlsson61,000
Uros Kanic-Mitrovic59,0004,000
Mate Mecs54,000
Jussi Perlinen49,000
Tomas Sujeta47,000
Przemyslaw Zielinski46,000
Koen Roos46,00016,000
Nicolay Langfeldt43,000
Abbey Akkio42,000
Eduard Lebedev38,000