First Break on Day 1b

The first two levels of 60 minutes each are done and 161 players remain out of a field of 162 entries. They have been sent into the first 15-minute break of the day and assorted counts can be found below.

Dehlia de Jong48,0006,000
Pavao Veza33,0009,000
Monica Vaka33,0003,000
Mike Hill30,000
Christopher Heidelbacher26,000-4,000
Alexandre Reard25,0004,000
Andreas Wiborg24,000-7,000
Antoine Vranken17,0005,000